Home Buyer & Seller Testimonials

Real Estate Denver

“When we decided to sell our affordable housing restricted condo, we needed a Realtor who understood this process”

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer PollockWhen we decided to sell our affordable housing condo unit in Denver, CO, we searched for Realtors that understood this type of sale. We found Jennifer Pollock on the affordable housing website and contacted her to discuss our real estate needs. Jennifer answered our call and made an appointment with us at our condo. She sent us a pre-listing packet describing her services, background and her team by email. We read over the documents and we were excited to meet her in person.

Jennifer came over for a visit to look over our condo and gave us information on current market conditions in our building. She explained how she markets homes and why internet marketing is so important, especially in selling condos where you don’t have a lot of drive-by traffic. After meeting with Jennifer we had another meeting with a second agent the following day. We told Jennifer we would let her know our decision on who would get the job by the end of the very next day. Well, after our meeting with agent number two, we immediately picked up the phone and called Jennifer. We told her she was OUR Realtor!! She was very excited and sent all the paperwork over by email for us to sign electronically.

Jennifer really makes the process easy by utilizing state of the art technology such as electronic contracts, internet marketing and so much more. It took us a few months to properly prepare the home with new paint and staging. Jennifer counseled us to have the home in tip-top condition for maximum impact to the first people who walk through the door. She claimed the first few people to see our home were the most likely people to make an offer. We followed her instructions and within days of being actively listed we received an offer on the property. It was a cash offer. We were very excited but nervous about getting an offer so quickly, Jennifer reassured us it was a good solid offer. We are very happy that we found Jennifer as she really is amazing at what she does. If you are looking for someone who truly cares about getting your home sold in today’s market, we highly recommend Jennifer Pollock at Keller Williams DTC. ~ Kelli and Will Lawson, November 15, 2010.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“When it came to selling my condo, Jennifer excelled as a seller’s agent”

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer Pollock“When it came to selling my condo, Jennifer excelled as a seller’s agent. From start to finish, she was professional, aggressive, and kept me informed every step of the way. Since I lived in another state, she coordinated the cleaning and staging of my condo. Amazingly, she got me $15k over the selling price in what was a flat market. She made sure the sale went seamlessly, and was proactive with all issues that arose. I highly recommend Jennifer as a realtor!” ~ Katy Jordan, September 10, 2010

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

” Talk about a Full-Service Realtor”

Home Seller Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer Pollock“Jennifer Pollock was an awesome Denver realtor for me! I got a new job in another state and needed to sell my condo quickly. Jennifer jumped right in and took me shopping to buy throw pillows and other things to stage my property well. She hired a professional photographer and had pictures posted on all the sites and internet. It was fabulous! She had my condo sold in a couple of weeks and my worries were over. She gave me good advice all the way through and I felt completely confident in her advice. I was able to go to the closing with $1000 in hand and the matter was over. I was free and clear of my property. In this market I felt blessed. And that isn’t all…she is now helping find a trustworthy Realtor in my new state! Talk about a full service Realtor. Thanks Jennifer, you are the best.” ~ Lana Hanson, 3/25/2010

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer made the process of selling my childhood home stress-free.”

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer PollockI had a great experience working with Jennifer Pollock as my Realtor. I inherited my home when my mother passed away. For eight years, I used it as a rental property while I lived in Austin, TX. Needless to say, when I decided that I was ready to sell, the home needed lots of work and I was still living in Texas. Jennifer recommended a wonderful contractor who was able to get the house ready for sale in a short time and it never required that I had to travel to Colorado.

Once the home was ready to be put on the market, Jennifer ensured that it was advertised everywhere and the showings poured in on the first day it was on the market. Within the first few days we had competing offers and we closed in just over a month. The best part of working with Jennifer is that I never had to take time off of work to travel to Colorado. Everything was able to be completed over the phone or by email/online contracts.

This was my first experience selling a home and Jennifer walked me through each step in a way that made it stress-free. I would definitely recommend working with Jennifer if you are looking to buy or sell a home! ~ Wendy Morse 2/18/2010

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Tremendous job selling 720 Ivanhoe in 3 days after listing it, that has got to be a record in this hostile environment”

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Real Estate, Denver RealtorJennifer: Tremendous Job. You sold 720 Ivanhoe 3 days after listing it. That’s got to be a record in this hostile environment. You must have assembled a great network amongst other realtors to have pulled this off. It just shows you that if a home is priced right and listed with a hard working realtor, good things do happen. Thanks again. ~ Wayne Milewski, March 2009

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer made the process of selling our home an exceptional real estate experience.”

 

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer PollockJennifer Pollock of Keller Williams Realty was a great person to work with on selling our condominium. Her skills were exceptional as she is extremely knowledgeable about the Denver and surrounding area real estate market. Advertising, providing advice and giving pointers on how to prepare the condo for sale were all a part of her repertory to assist us, her customer.

Jennifer was prompt, followed through and always kept us aware of how the property was showing. Her regular emails and telephone calls made the overall experience of selling a condo in a down market a whole lot easier and a real pleasant experience. We would highly recommend you consider Jennifer as your Realtor as she does her best to ensure that you are provided with the best customer service possible. ~ Mark and Linda Krabbenhoft, 12/2009

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer’s expertise and professionalism were always evident as she worked through all stages of the selling process”

Home Seller Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer PollockJennifer, you did a great job for me in every aspect of selling my home. Your expertise and professionalism was always evident as we worked through all the stages of the transaction. Also, your personality made it fun even during the most trying moments of the process. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone who asks if i know a good Realtor. Thanks for the wonderful work. ~ Lee Winnike, August 2009

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer provided great advice about presenting our home in the best possible way”

Great job Jennifer! ! We knew that selling our house in the current market was going to need a Realtor with an in depth knowledge of our neighborhood and outstanding marketing expertise. We got this and much more from Jennifer. She provided great advice about setting up our home and presenting it in the best possible way. The photos and brochure were superb. Jennifer gave us spot on advice about pricing, resulting in a steady stream of viewings. From pre-market to closing the sale Jennifer made sure everything went smoothly for us. It was a real pleasure to work with Jennifer and we would not hesitate to recommend her. ~ Nick and Sophie 776 Ivy Street, February 2009.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“She priced my home so well we had multiple offers and were under contract in less than 30 days!”

Jennifer’s thoroughness was evident from the moment I met her. While I have many friends that are active Realtors willing and able to list my home, I loved Jennifer’s fresh perspective. She priced my home so well that I had multiple offers and was under contract in less than 30 days. Her talented group of vendor partners got my house into perfect marketable condition. The closing process was seamless, just another example of Jennifer’s uncanny professionalism. I thank her profusely for such a smooth experience. ~ Heather C. Noonan, August 2009

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer made it a fun and easy process to buy my first home.”

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer Pollock“Jennifer was absolutely wonderful to work with – fun, positive and professional. As a first time homebuyer she helped me through each stage of the process and worked with my limited budget to help me find exactly the home I was looking for. She listened to what I wanted in a home (despite my tough parameters!) and worked hard to match me with a great fit.She stayed in close communication with me throughout the process and always kept me informed and updated. Jennifer went way above and beyond. I truly appreciate all the time and effort she put into making this a fun and easy process for me. Thank you Jennifer – I love my new home! ” ~ Laura Becker, July 2009

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer went above and beyond in every aspect of buying our 1st home.”

We recently relocated to Denver and saw a house we LOVED that Jennifer had listed. We took a chance and called her. Fortunately she gave us news that the house she had listed had sold ( after 2 days on the market!!!) but wanted to sit down and help us with finding our dream home. Jennifer was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. She took the time to get to know us and walk us through the scary aspects of first time homebuying. She gave us some of the best advice and referred us to stellar individuals to assist in home buying. Within 2 months of initially speaking with Jennifer, we are proud to report that she found us our dream home in an amazing neighborhood!!! She went above and beyond for us in every aspect. From answering panicked calls at 10pm to staying up well into the night writing contracts for us, to emailing regularly to update us ensuring that we were comfortable, prepared and ready for the BEST decision of our life. Thank you Jennifer for finding and getting us this amazing new home in Park Hill!! ~ Maggie and Matt Hall, February 2010

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer was a strong advocate in making sure all my needs were met and items were addressed. She is a ROCKSTAR REALTOR!”

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer Pollock“Jennifer offered me lots of guidance throughout the process of buying my first home. She was a strong advocate in making sure all my needs were met and items were addressed. She is a Rockstar Realtor!” Thanks Jennifer. ~ Chad Johnson, October 2009

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer is flat out the best realtor we’ve ever met- connected, knowledgeable, smart, easy to get along with and a great human being.”

Can I give her 6 stars? We came from out of state and didn’t know much about the Denver market when we started. Jennifer took us to an incredible number of homes, helping us to figure out both what kind of home and which neighborhood would be best for us to live in. She was generous, kind, and extremely accommodating – in this, she made us feel right at home from the very first minute we met her. As we were from out of state, Jennifer visited homes for us, videotaping them and getting information from their real estate agent. This saved us several trips to Denver and really helped us narrow down our search. Then, during the contract negotiations, she was appropriately aggressive, getting us the best deal possible and staying on top of every parameter. She is flat out the best realtor we’ve ever met – connected, knowledgeable, smart, easy to get along with and a great human being. If you want someone who will go the extra yard, make you feel like you’re her most important client, and get you into the right home for you at the right price, Jennifer is your realtor. We will use her in the future if we ever move as well – her marketing plans for her on sale homes and her connectedness move homes faster than anyone else. We’re so thankful we found her. ~ Mike and Klementyna Breyer, December 6, 2010 ( from a Yelp testimonial where top stars are 4 stars!)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Jennifer is very friendly, honest and patient, she had answers to every question I had.”

Home Buyer Testimonial, Denver Realtor, Jennifer Pollock“Jennifer is very friendly, honest, patient and has answers to every question that I had! She really tried hard to understand what kind of house we wanted and did not give us any pressure. Jennifer also has connections to help with all our needs throughout the process, from getting a loan, inspection, to fixing up the house after we purchased it! People she recommended are reliable and fair. Her assistant, Zoe, is extremely capable too! They are a wonderful team to work with and I would recommend them to anyone.” ~ Cece Liang, December 10, 2010

 

 


 

Dear Jennifer,

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer PollockPlease accept this thank you for your efforts surrounding the purchase of my first home. As you know, we met through a mutual colleague, who recommended you and your firm after also successfully working with you on a home purchase.

Despite your confident smile and multiple reassurances, after 4 long years of looking for the right home, I must admit I was somewhat dubious about the prospects for success, as we met at your office and discussed the subject.

However, as we got started, I found myself listening to your perspective, becoming more knowledgeable about the neighborhoods I was interested in and considering some things I hadn’t really thought about before. I really appreciated this guidance and support. I also appreciated your willingness to work with me on my schedule, as my work keeps me fairly occupied.

When we finally found a house that met the majority of my requirements, your assistance in negotiating the transaction, providing guidance through the perils of the inspection process, resolving conflicts with a difficult seller and willingness to work closely with my bank were most appreciated. As we moved towards closing it was nice to get recommendations on local contractors and vendors as I began considering some modernization projects for my bungalow.

In short, your willingness to go the extra mile was most appreciated and left me feeling that retaining you and Keller Williams was a good decision. As I settle into my new neighborhood, I can’t tell you how nice it is to come home to a property that I’m proud to live in. It certainly was worth the wait. Thank you again for all your efforts. I am quite pleased with the experience and with my new (100 yr. old) red, brick bungalow. ~Matt Rule – August 5, 2009


“Keller Williams needs to hire more people like Jennifer”.

“I was a first time home buyer and came from a small town. I had gone to several realtors before, but none of them quite impressed me. In fact, all of them were annoying and didn’t really care about me because I just wanted a small condo for 125k or so. I was introduced to Jennifer and things took off from there. She didn’t pressure me like the others and could answer every question I had. She definitely made the first time buying experience very easy and fun! I would definitely recommend her if you are a first time home buyer or looking to upgrade to your next home. I am working with her right now to look for some other properties as investments and to move into a bigger place. Give her a call, you won’t be disappointed.” ~ Nathan Turner and Maria Voltaire, 2008


“Jennifer worked hard and was a lot of fun as well”

Home Buyer Testimonials, Denver Realtor, Jennifer PollockJennifer Pollock helped me buy my first home in Denver in early 2009. I was concerned about finding something in my price range but Jennifer showed me properties that were within my budget in the area I wanted to live. I found something more quickly than I had expected and was living in my new home within just a couple of months. Jennifer worked hard and was a lot of fun as well! ~ Jenn Faber, July 2009

 

 

 


“Jennifer did a great job of educating me in the local housing market”

Jennifer did a great job of educating me in the local market we were focused on and of arranging the necessary pieces of a successful transaction (like inspections and surveys). She always did what she committed to on time and that is an important attribute to be able to rely on. ~ Tom Wolf, June 1, 2009


“Jennifer did a great job in finding me a killer deal”

I met Jennifer four years ago at a party. I was a student and I didn’t have a lot of money but I did have a good part-time job. Jennifer said, ” You need to buy a house” and gave me her card and took my telephone number. A few days later, Jennifer and I met to discuss buying my first home. She referred me to a lender who qualified me and she listened to what I wanted in a home and all my concerns. Jennifer told me to drive by a few places and she showed me a couple that I wanted to see. I wasn’t interested in those few from the list but she knew of a fixer-upper in a cool neighborhood. She showed me the house and convinced me that the neighborhood was up and coming. I bought the house and have made numerous improvements and now I live in a house that appraises for double of what I purchased it for. Jennifer did a great job of helping me buy and of finding a killer deal that has made me lots of equity. I highly recommend Jennifer because she knows the real estate market in Denver and loves to sell houses. ~ Mark Manhart, September 2003


“Buying a home can be frightening but it really helps when you have someone wonderful like Jennifer as your guide”

Buying a home can be a frightening experience especially for the first time homebuyer. It really helps when you have someone as wonderful as Jennifer to guide you through the process. Jennifer doesn’t rush you through the homes but makes you feel like you have all the time in the world to look and decide on the house that fits your family and lifestyle. Many people say that it is hard to find a home and they are all expensive. When the times comes to buy a house, you remember what other people say about buying a home and it makes you afraid to start the process. Jennifer, on the other hand, makes you feel like you could buy a thousand homes and still have millions left over! My family is so happy ever since we bought our cozy home. My family is very happy together in our new home all thanks to a wonderful woman named Jennifer. ~ Annette and Harlan, 2007


“Jennifer made finding and buying a house so easy and fun. She took the time to get to know our family. She knew us so well that when we walked into the house we eventually bought she turned to me with a big smile and said, “this is the one!” I also knew that it was the one. I was so impressed by her professionalism, balance that with the personal aspect she brings and you have the recipe for a GREAT AGENT. Being an agent is more than finding a piece of property to buy, it’s finding a home.” ~ Anthony and Roseann Prieto


To Prospective home buyers in the Denver Metro Area:

My husband and I bought our first home together with Jennifer Pollock in the fall of 2006. We were very happy with Jennifer because she really listened to what we wanted and showed us homes that fit our needs AND our budget! Jennifer never pushed us above our price limit or tried to hurry a decision like many other realtors try to do. She showed us many homes, some even multiple times. I have recommended her to several friends looking for homes in the Denver area. ~ Anne and Ryan


It was great working with Jennifer when buying our second home in 2007. Jennifer got to know our taste in homes and locations and was very patient with us. She showed my husband and me around 30 homes over the course of a few weeks. We prefer vacant, remodeled homes because they feel brand new and we like knowing the house is in “move in condition”. Jennifer also did a lot of research to make sure the house we purchased fit our needs and was in our lower price range compared to many other home we looked at. We have been in our new home for almost 6 months and love it. Jennifer took the time to listen and find the right house for our family. We would highly recommend using Jennifer as your real estate professional. ~ Andrea and Jeff M.


Jennifer was fun to work with, she was just as excited as I was to find a place. She was very reliable and available at all times to answer questions. I would recommend her to everyone I know or whomever needs a Realtor. ~ Jenni K.

Home seller Andrew talks about selling his home in Denver with Jennifer Pollock as his Realtor. “Two days on the market and more money than I asked for.”

Home buyer Justin talks about buying his first home in Denver with Jennifer Pollock as his Realtor.

First time home buyers Jessica and Casey talk about buying their home in Denver with Jennifer Pollock as their Realtor.

Whitney and Adam talk about buying and selling their homes in Denver with Jennifer Pollock.

Paul and Julienne talk about buying their first home with Jennifer Pollock in the West Wash Park neighborhood.

Jodie and Jason talk about how Jennifer Pollock sold their home in Denver within six weeks.

First time home buyers, Doniella and Christopher talk about their experience buying a Denver home with Jennifer Pollock as their Realtor.

The Drillers talk about their experience relocating to Denver and buying a home with Jennifer Pollock as their Realtor.

Edward talks about his experience selling a home in Hutchinson Hills with Jennifer Pollock as his Realtor.

Rachel talks about her experience buying a home in Lowry with Jennifer Pollock as her Realtor.

Joel and Tim talk about their experience selling home with Jennifer Pollock as his Realtor. “She’s number one in our book!”

Israel tells about his experience buying a home with Jennifer Pollock as his Realtor.

Ronnie T. tells about her experience buying a home with Jennifer Pollock as her Realtor.

A Denver resident tells about his experience selling and buying a home with Jennifer Pollock as his Realtor.

Eric Gifford tells about his experience selling a home with Jennifer Pollock as his Realtor.

Angie Leach gives a rave review of her experience of selling a home with Jennifer Pollock of Keller Williams Realty in Denver, CO
 © 2017 Jennifer Pollock, Broker/Associate Keller Williams Downtown, Denver, CO, Lic. Colorado